Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Charles M. Ess, Department of Media and Communication, University of Oslo, Norway

Book Review Editor

  1. Professor Sabine Baumann, Jade University, Germany

Design and Layout

  1. Dr. Anders Fagerjord, Department of Media and Communication, University of Oslo, Norway

Editorial Board

  1. Professor Mary Chayko, College of Saint Elizabeth
  2. Professor Pieter Ballon, SMIT, Iminds, Vrije Universitet Brussel
  3. Dr. Anders Olof Larsson, Westerdals Oslo School of Arts, Communication & Technology
  4. Professor Piet Bakker, Technical University Utrecht, Netherlands
  5. Professor Sabine Baumann, Jade University, Germany
  6. Dr. Niamh Ní Bhroin, University of Oslo, Norway
  7. Dr. Axel Bruns, ARC Centre of Excellence for Creative Industries and Innovation Queensland University of Technology Brisbane, Australia, Australia
  8. Dr. Terje Colbjørnsen, University of Oslo
  9. Dr. Charles Davis, Ryerson University, Canada
  10. Dr. Leyla Dogruel, Institute for Media and Communication Studies, Freie Universtität Berlin, Germany
  11. Dr. Rasmus Helles, University of Copenhagen
  12. Professor Arne H. Krumsvik, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences, Norway
  13. Professor Rich Ling, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  14. Dr. Stine Lomborg, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  15. Dr. Jeremie Nicey, University of Tours, Public school of journalism Lab. CIM-MCPN, University Sorbonne Nouvelle Paris 3, France
  16. Professor Daniel Pare, University of Ottawa, Canada
  17. Professor Jo Pierson, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  18. Dr. Philippe Ross, University of Ottawa, Canada
  19. Professor Eli Skogerbø, University of Oslo, Norway
  20. Professor Tanja Storsul, University of Oslo, Norway
  21. Professor Wendy Van den Broeck, iMinds-SMIT, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  22. Dr. Oscar Westlund, The University of Gothenburg, Sweden

ISSN: 1894-5562